Contact Us P.O. Box 763 Danbury, Connecticut 06813
Danbury Exchange Club Board of Directors 2017-2018 Officers President James T Russell Immediate Past President William D. Murphy Vice President John Rooney Vice President Joseph Pepin President Elect Terry Whalen Secretary Robert Le Febvre Treasurer David Treadwell Board Members (One Year Term) Lawrence O'Brien Dick Murray William Murray (Two Year Term) Diana Penagos-Merchan Joe Da Silva Dennis Bieber Newsletter Editor Kevin Barry

If you are interested in Joining, Donating, or just sending your thoughts, please use the form below and we'll get back to you.

All fields marked (*) are required.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Exchange Club Meets Where: Amerigo Vespucci Hall (Anthony's Lake Club) When: 6:30PM First three Thursdays of each month (Not including July and August)

Copyright © Danbury Exchange Club, Inc. All Rights Reserved • Website Design & Hosting by R.E. Lawlor Graphics and Printing LLC • • 203-748-4144